Advanced Search

MILDURA 9 Hornsey Park

$ 255,000
9 Hornsey Park MILDURA, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 13, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

3 Bedroom Home

This property features:

  • 3-Bedrooms, all with BIR
  • 1 Bathroom with Separate Toilet
  • Gully Style Kitchen with Electric Cooking
  • Separate Lounge & Dining Areas
  • Evaporative Cooling
  • Large Backyard & Garden Shed
Address: 9 Hornsey Park MILDURA
City:
Area:
State/County: ,
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22604
Price: $ 255,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

17
Free standing House
Sold

MILDURA 193 Twelfth Street

$ 360,000
The street to live in opposite the Sharland Park Quality Shurey built home opposite sharla ...
23
Free standing House
Sold

13 Sharland Street, Mildura

Expressions of Interest until 30/11/2022
“Invest in Sharland for a Great Return”
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings