Advanced Search

850 Koorlong Avenue Irymple

$ 320,000
850 Koorlong Avenue, Irymple vic Australia ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 20, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Renovate, Update & Make it your Home

Brick Veneer house with tiled roof on a angle setting. Fenced backyard entrance from Sixteenth street with side double gate access to double garage with concrete flooring and power to shed.

Cubby house in backyard and sheltered outdoor entertaining area.

Large family room, loungeroom with box heater. Older style kitchen with double door pantry needs update. 3 Bedrooms + Office all can accommodate BIR. Main bedroom has reverse cycling air-conditioner with ensuite including shower over bath, vanity and toilet.

Small main bathroom with shower, vanity and separate toilet.

Worn carpet in bedrooms, hallway, loungeroom and family room.

Worn Lino in kitchen, dining an laundry. Tiled flooring in both bathrooms.

Small clothesline and a electric hot water system.

 

Address: 850 Koorlong Avenue, Irymple vic Australia
City:
State/County: ,
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22633
Price: $ 320,000
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
External Construction: Brick Veneer
Roofing: Tiled
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Peter Gordon

Director, Licensed Estate Agent, Property Manager & Water Broker

Contact Me

Call 0417 380 688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

23
Free standing House
Sold

10 Milan Drive, Irymple

$750,000
“Go the Plan, Buy Milan”   Brand new brick veneer home located in Irymple Park Estate ...
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Peter Gordon