Advanced Search

228 Tenth Street, Mildura

$395,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 20, 2023

Description

“Great Location, Secure, Easy Maintained”

 

Brick veneer residence with 3 bedrooms and semi ensuite bathroom. Open plan living , with loungeroom, dining area. Timber style kitchen with plenty of cupboard space, gas hotplates, electric oven, stainless steel dishwasher & double stainless steel sink. Main bedroom has door to main bathroom, ceiling fan & WIR. 2 bedrooms with BIR & ceiling fans. Bathroom is a semi ensuite with bath, shower & vanity separate toilet. Laundry off of kitchen with linen cupboard storage & side access to backyard. Cooling is evaporative ducted throughout, with gas heating.

Front sheltered veranda, with low maintenance garden. Fully paved courtyard backyard with outdoor entertainment area, small storage shed, including double carport with tilt door/ open garage access from side street.

Corner of tenth street & Cypress Ave, Directly opposite the lolly shop, close to schools, secure location & close to all amenities.

City:
Area:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23717
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Peter Gordon

Director, Licensed Estate Agent, Property Manager & Water Broker

Contact Me

Call 0417 380 688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

17
Free standing House
Sold

MILDURA 193 Twelfth Street

$ 360,000
The street to live in opposite the Sharland Park Quality Shurey built home opposite sharla ...
Sold

MILDURA 9 Hornsey Park

$ 255,000
3 Bedroom Home This property features: 3-Bedrooms, all with BIR 1 Bathroom with Separate T ...
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Peter Gordon