Advanced Search

MILDURA 50 – 52 Lemon Avenue

Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 6, 2023
  • 10 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Description

Golden Triangle Located

Stone Throw away from Mildura CBD – Located on 2 Allotments is This Historical Homestead, Currently Run as a Backpackers Complex.
Weatherboard Residence with Bullnose Front Veranda.
10 Rooms for Accommodation Plus 1 Double Room. Shared Lounge Room. Shower & Toilet Amenities Block.
Large Industrial Style Kitchen Area Plus Storeroom.
Under Cover Dining at Side of Residence.
Expansive Steel Structure Covering Outdoor, Paved Entertaining Area.
Laundry Facilities Connected to Amenities Block.
Rear Lane Access from Wightmans Lane.
2 Evaporative Air-Conditioning Units, Ducted to Majority of Rooms.
Office Located at the Front of the Property.

Great Opportunity to Invest whether run as Business, Accommodation or Development.

 

 

City:
State/County: ,
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22692
Bedrooms: 10
Bathrooms: 5
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings