Advanced Search

950 Twentieth Street, Mildura

$ 280,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 20, 2023

Description

“Secluded Property, Great Investment”

 

Weatherboard house with corrugated iron roof on a 1 ½ Arce block with 2x separate driveways, block has plenty of sheds, and a single car carport.

Cottage with 2 good size bedrooms, good size loungeroom with a small kitchen. Bathroom with shower and vanity, evaporative aircon vents with ceiling fan. Laundry and separate toilet just out of back door.

Bush garden retreat with chicken coot. 1x Machinery shed with half lockup, 1x Shed with 3 phase power, Rainwater tank on concreate flooring. Shed area with toilet.
Long term tenant in place.

Area:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23246
Price: $ 280,000
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Peter Gordon

Director, Licensed Estate Agent, Property Manager & Water Broker

Contact Me

Call 0417 380 688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Free standing House
Sold

11 Mitchell Court, Gol Gol

$700,000 - $750,000
“High Class Residence in Superb Location”       Brick veneer residence with ...
1
Land
Sold

989 Irymple Avenue, Irymple

Price on Application
“Area To Move, Redevelop, or Make it your Home”     L- Shape Allotment – Area 2 ...
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Peter Gordon