Advanced Search

26 Murphy’s Road, Walpeup

$ 264,950
26 murphys road Walpeup,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 20, 2023

Description

Weather house with corrugated roof, 3 bedrooms and a double car carport.

 

Inside Features include:

3 bedrooms with carpet flooring and ceiling fans

Sunken loungeroom off living area with tile flooring, diming lights, new day/ night blinds

Kitchen with dishwasher, gas stovetop and electric oven with lots of cupboard space, double stainless steel sink

Laundry off of kitchen with vinyl flooring

Bathroom with Separate shower and bath and vanity

Separate toilet

Air conditioning in every room

 

Yard features include:

28 Solar panel on roof

Section fenced off yard with access to all yards.

Tv antenna

Mirboo timber ramp to front door

Maintained garden with Small orchard of citrus, apple, pomegranate trees & line table grapes

2x good size bird aviary

Fernery

Garden shed, concrete flooring with power

Security sensor lights

Chook pen

Wood shed

Rainwater tank & overflow on stand

Good condition clothes line

Restumped Red gum – as new

 

 

25 Km’s from Ouyen, Walpeup is quite hamlet, with magnificent rural setting, has a convenient store.

Service road in front of property for distance from main, Bitumen road.

 

Address: 26 murphys road Walpeup
City:
State/County: ,
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22888
Price: $ 264,950
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Peter Gordon

Director, Licensed Estate Agent, Property Manager & Water Broker

Contact Me

Call 0417 380 688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Peter Gordon