Advanced Search

13 Sharland Street, Mildura

Expressions of Interest until 30/11/2022
13 Sharland Street, Mildura,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 20, 2023

Description

 

A great investment opportunity exists to purchase this Unit Complex in Sharland Street, Mildura.

Set in a great location, this solid brick structure with tiled roof, offers 4 x 2 bedroom units.

 

 

Each Unit Features:

  • Open plan living, dining & kitchen.
  • Built in robes in all bedrooms.
  • Split systems in all units.
  • Electric cooking.
  • Combined bathroom/laundry & separate toilet.
  • Enclosed, fully fenced secure back yards for privacy.
  • Single carport allocated to each unit.
  • Well maintained grounds.
  • Close to the CBD and amenities.
  • Rental income combined is approximately $950pw.
  • No Body Corporate.

.

 

This Complex will be selling as a whole.

Contact Peter J Gordon at Gordon Agencies for further information or to book an inspection.

 

Office: 03 5024 6855

Mobile: 0417 380 688

Email: peter.gordon@gordonagencies.com.au

 

Address: 13 Sharland Street, Mildura
City:
State/County: ,
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22773
Lot Size: 20 Square Meters
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Peter Gordon

Director, Licensed Estate Agent, Property Manager & Water Broker

Contact Me

Call 0417 380 688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

17
Free standing House
Sold

MILDURA 193 Twelfth Street

$ 360,000
The street to live in opposite the Sharland Park Quality Shurey built home opposite sharla ...
Sold

MILDURA 9 Hornsey Park

$ 255,000
3 Bedroom Home This property features: 3-Bedrooms, all with BIR 1 Bathroom with Separate T ...
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Peter Gordon