Advanced Search

Unit 2/31 Flamingo Drive, Mildura

$ 275,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 13, 2023

Description

“Great Unit for Investor, Long Term Tenant in Place”

 

Brick veneer 3 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom and separate toilet. Front door entrance in front loungeroom, kitchen with timber cupboards electric stove/oven. House cooling/heating with Reverse cycle air-con and evaporative air-conditioning. Laundry has tile flooring, linen cupboard and door to backyard.

Property is fully enclosed backyard for security, Low maintenance yard with outdoor sheltered entertainment area. 1 Car space under carport. Steel storage shed with concreate floor.

In a complex of 4 units with NO body corporate Fees.

Set next to Flamingo park, Close to Fifteenth Street shopping facilities, local schools, hospitals.

Current rent in place at $255

Area:
State/County:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23392
Price: $ 275,000
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Peter Gordon

Director, Licensed Estate Agent, Property Manager & Water Broker

Contact Me

Call 0417 380 688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

Free standing House
Sold

11 Mitchell Court, Gol Gol

$700,000 - $750,000
“High Class Residence in Superb Location”       Brick veneer residence with ...
1
Land
Sold

989 Irymple Avenue, Irymple

Price on Application
“Area To Move, Redevelop, or Make it your Home”     L- Shape Allotment – Area 2 ...
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Peter Gordon