Advanced Search

23 Teleki Drive, Irymple VIC 3498

$660,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 31, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

“Fantastic Location, 4 Bedroom Quality Home”

Great location very well built brick home with tiled roof. Family home with sunken loungeroom brick feature wall and built in corner bar for entertainment. Main bedroom with WIR and bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet. Timber feature kitchen with electric cooking, pantry & dishwasher into formal dining with tiles throughout. Ducted reverse cycle air conditioning/ heating with ducts in each room Office nook off of kitchen/ lounge room with carpet flooring, ceiling fan and access to backyard. Hallway with carpet flooring with entrance to second & third bedroom with carpet flooring, ceiling fans and BIR, Smaller bedroom up other end with ceiling fan and carpet flooring. Main bathroom large shower & vanity, separate toilet. Laundry with large linen cupboard and side access to yard to fold down clothes line.
Lovely outdoor entertainment/ hexagon pergola sheltered area with build in BBQ. Fully fenced secure yard with low maintenance yard. Double car garage with concrete flooring, 2x front remote control doors with 1x roller door to backyard, separate storeroom off of garage. Paved side storage area in backyard. Artificial grass with garden entrance to house. 4 Bedroom home backs onto the green belt.

City:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24122
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Car Spaces: 2
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Peter Gordon

Director, Licensed Estate Agent, Property Manager & Water Broker

Contact Me

Call 0417 380 688 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Peter Gordon